Council Staff

The Staff of the Abraham Lincoln Council are dedicated to helping our partner organizations deliver a quality Scouting program to a growing number of youth in a fiscally responsible manner.

Dan O'Brien, Scout Executive & CEO,

Daniel.Obrien@Scouting.org, 217-529-2727

Tami Genin, Council Administrator, Tami.Genin@Scouting.org, 217-529-2727

Lincoln Home District

JERRY DANIELS

Jerry.Daniels@Scouting.org
District Director, 217-5229-2727

Honest Abe District & Log Cabin/Railsplitter District West

MATT TORRES

Matt.Torres@Scouting.org   
District Executive, 217-529-2727

Venturing/Exploring & Log Cabin/Railsplitter District South & East

james grable

James.Grable@Scouting.org 
District Executive, (217) 529-2727

Chuck Apgar

Charles.Apgar@Scouting.org
Program Director 217-529-2727


Becky Haustein, Accounting Specialist, Becky.Haustein@Scouting.org

Amanda Snow, Trading Post, Amanda.Snow@Scouting.org

Brandy Stabler, Administrative Assistant, Brandy.Stabler@Scouting.org

Jim Thull, Camp Bunn Caretaker

Andrew Strow, Camp Illinek Caretaker