Council Staff

The Staff of the Abraham Lincoln Council are dedicated to helping our partner organizations deliver a quality Scouting program to a growing number of youth in a fiscally responsible manner.

Dan O'Brien, Scout Executive & CEO,

Daniel.O'Brien@Scouting.org, 217-529-2727

Tami Genin, Council Administrator, Tami.Genin@Scouting.org, 217-529-2727

Lincoln Home District & log cabin/railsplitter east

  • C-68 Taylorville
  • S-68 Taylorville
  • C-74 Morrisonville
  • S-74 Morrisonville
  • C-132 Taylorville
  • S-132 Taylorville
  • C-134 Stonington

Contact the Council Office at (217) 529-2727 or AskAbe@Scouting.org

 

Honest Abe District & Log Cabin/Railsplitter District west

  • C-55 Virden
  • C-60 Girard
  • S-61 Virden
  • S-62 Carlinville
  • S-63 Carlinville
  • C-65 Carlinville
  • S-162 Waggoner

JERRY DANIELS

Jerry.Daniels@Scouting.org, Sr. District Executive, 217-320-4742

Venturing/Exploring & Log Cabin/Railslitter District south

  • C-77 Raymond
  • S-77 Raymond
  • S-87 Litchfield
  • C-89 Litchfield
  • S-89 Litchfield
  • C-90 Hillsboro
  • S-99 Nokomis
  • S-377 Hillsboro

JOHN NELSON

John.Nelson@Scouting.org, Sr. District Executive, (217) 529-2727


Charlie Gronau, Bookkeeper, Charlie.Gronau@Scouting.org

Mark Hopwood, Trading Post Manager, Mark.Hopwood@Scouting.org

Lauren O'Reilly, Administrative Assistant/Registrar, Lauren.Oreilly@Scouting.org

Jim Thull, Camp Bunn Caretaker

Andrew Strow, Camp Illinek Caretaker