Council Staff

The Staff of the Abraham Lincoln Council are dedicated to helping our partner organizations deliver a quality Scouting program to a growing number of youth in a fiscally responsible manner.

Dan O'Brien

Daniel.Obrien@Scouting.org

Scout Executive & CEO

217-529-2727

 

ANDY WHITING

Andy.Whiting@Scouting.org

District Director

(217) 529-2727

Lincoln Home District

  •  All Units

Log Cabin/Railsplitter District

  • C-68 Taylorville
  • S-68 Taylorville
  • C-74 Morrisonville
  • S-74 Morrisonville
  • C-132 Taylorville
  • S-132 Taylorville
  • C-134 Stonington

 

JERRY DANIELS

Jerry.Daniels@Scouting.org

Sr. District Executive

217-320-4742

Honest Abe District

  • All Units

Log Cabin/Railsplitter District

  • C-55 Virden
  • C-60 Girard
  • S-61 Virden
  • S-62 Carlinville
  • S-63 Carlinville
  • C-65 Carlinville
  • S-162 Waggoner

JOHN NELSON

John.Nelson@Scouting.org

Sr. District Executive

(217) 529-2727

Venturing/Exploring

  • All Units

Log Cabin/Railslitter District

  • C-77 Raymond
  • S-77 Raymond
  • S-87 Litchfield
  • C-89 Litchfield
  • S-89 Litchfield
  • C-90 Hillsboro
  • S-99 Nokomis
  • S-377 Hillsboro

 


Tami Genin, Council Administrator, Tami.Genin@Scouting.org 

Charlie Gronau, Bookkeeper, Charlie.Gronau@Scouting.org

Mark Hopwood, Trading Post Manager, Mark.Hopwood@Scouting.org

Lauren O'Reilly, Administrative Assistant/Registrar, Lauren.Oreilly@Scouting.org

Jim Thull, Camp Bunn Caretaker

Andrew Strow, Camp Illinek Caretaker