Council Staff

The Staff of the Abraham Lincoln Council are dedicated to helping our partner organizations deliver a quality Scouting program to a growing number of youth in a fiscally responsible manner.

Dan O'Brien, Scout Executive & CEO,

Daniel.Obrien@Scouting.org, 217-529-2727

Tami Genin, Council Administrator, Tami.Genin@Scouting.org, 217-529-2727

Lincoln Home District

JERRY DANIELS

Jerry.Daniels@Scouting.org,  Sr. District Executive, 217-529-2727

——————————— 

Program Director

Chuck Apgar

Charles.Apgar@Scouting.org,  217-529-2727

Honest Abe District & Log Cabin/Railsplitter District West

West

  • C-55 Virden

  • C-60 Girard

  • S-61 Virden

  • S-62 Carlinville

  • S-63 Carlinville

  • C-65 Carlinville

  • S-162 Waggoner

MATT TORRES

Matt.Torres@Scouting.org,   District Executive, 217-529-2727

Venturing/Exploring & Log Cabin/Railsplitter District South & East

South

  • C-77 Raymond

  • S-77 Raymond

  • S-87 Litchfield

  • C-89 Litchfield

  • S-89 Litchfield

  • C-90 Hillsboro

  • S-99 Nokomis

  • S-377 Hillsboro

    East

  • C-68 Taylorville

  • S-68 Taylorville

  • C-74 Morrisonville

  • S-74 Morrisonville

  • C-132 Taylorville

  • S-132 Taylorville

  • C-134 Stonington

james grable

James.Grable@Scouting.org,  District Executive, (217) 529-2727


Becky Haustein, Accounting Specialist, Becky.Haustein@Scouting.org

Amanda Snow, Trading Post, Amanda.Snow@Scouting.org

Brandy Stabler, Administrative Assistant, Brandy.Stabler@Scouting.org

Jim Thull, Camp Bunn Caretaker

Andrew Strow, Camp Illinek Caretaker