September 20, 2019 

President Abraham Lincoln Hotel - Springfield, IL

Supporting and Presented by the Abraham Lincoln Council, Boy Scouts of America

Recognizing the Bunn Family

To find our more about the Trailblazer Dinner or how to become a sponsor, contact Dan O'Brien at 217-529-2727 or

Established in 2010, this event has raised more than $300,000 to support the Abraham Lincoln Council and has recognized some of Springfield's most distinguished citizens.

Trailblazer Recipients:

2018 - Dr. Stephen & Lisa Stone, SIU School of Medicine & State of Illinois/Community Volunteer

2017 - Geoff Isringhausen, Isringhausen Imports

2016 - Dr. J. Roland Folse, SIU School of Medicine

2015 - Sergio "Satch" Pecori, President & CEO of Hanson Professional Services, Inc.

2014 - Dick Levi, President & CEO of Levi, Ray & Shoup, Inc. (LRS)

2013 - Dr. Naomi Lynn, Chancellor Emeritus of the University of Illinois Springfield

2012 - Dr. Richard Moy, Founding Dean of the SIU School of Medicine

2011 - Evelyn Brandt Thomas, Co-founder of Brandt Consolidated

2010 - James Dove, Founder of the Prairie Heart Center